LIVE TRAINING WEBINAR

Should You REALLY 
Be Using Infusionsoft Opportunities?

What You'll Discover On This Free Live Webinar (Press Play):

Enter your first name and email address to reserve your place on the webinar:

YOUR WEBINAR HOSTS:

Rob Drummond
Rob Drummond
Confusion Clinic

Rob Drummond is a copywriter and Infusionsoft Certified Consultant. Besides copywriting Rob specialises in building opportunity pipelines and support documentation that help rather than hinder your sales team.

Damian Qualter
Damian Qualter
damianqualter.com

Damian Qualter is an internet marketing expert with a deep understanding of Infusionsoft. Damian has helped companies across the world to understand and profit from Infusionsoft opportunities.

WEBINAR DATE

JUNE 09

Thursday

9:00 PM UK
4:00 PM EST
1:00 PM PST
7:00 AM Sydney (Fri) 

WEBINAR STARTS IN:

06
DAYS
05
HOURS
20
MIN
42
SEC

ATTEND TO DISCOVER:

  1. How opportunities work, and how to use opportunities in practice.
  2. Tag-based alternatives to opportunities, and limitations of this approach.
  3. Common opportunity pipeline mistakes that confuse both you and your sales team.

Webinar FAQ

  • Yes, there will be a recording, but only to folks registered in advance
  • This is the first webinar in the Opportunity Pipeline Mastery course. Yes, there will be a pitch, but the session will also be packed full of content

Enter your first name and email address to reserve your place on the webinar: